The Vargo Company
The Vargo Company
Untitled Document

     Newsletters
     Census Instructions
     Client Notices
     PPA Notice
     Access Instructions

  We are a third party
  Administrator for the
  following companies:

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

 

CONTACT US

The Vargo Company
401(k) and Retirement Plan Services


Email us with any questions or comments at:


Sales / New Business

John Sample, ERPA, QPA, QKA: jsample@nppg.com


Takeovers / Plan Documents

Lori Gunther, CRSP: lgunther@nppg.com


Administration

Bridget Deegan: bdeegan@nppg.com

Don Grim: dgrim@nppg.com

Madeleine Kusich: mkusich@nppg.com

D. Brandon Woolslare, CPA: bwoolslare@nppg.com


Distributions

Amy Barney: abarney@nppg.com


Billing

Tami Vargo: tvargo@nppg.com


Untitled Document


 
HOME WHAT'S NEWSERVICESFORMSFAQCONTACT US
The Vargo Company, 4932 Iroquois Avenue, Erie, Pennsylvania 16511, (814) 897-1180