The Vargo Company
The Vargo Company
Untitled Document

     Newsletters
     Census Instructions
     Client Notices
     PPA Notice
     Access Instructions

  We are a third party
  Administrator for the
  following companies:

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

 

CONTACT US

The Vargo Company
401(k) and Retirement Plan Services


Email us with any questions or comments at:

John Sample, ERPA, QPA, QKA: jsample@thevargocompany.com


Takeovers / Plan Documents

Lori Gunther, CRSP: lgunther@thevargocompany.com


Administration

Bridget Deegan: bdeegan@thevargocompany.com

Don Grim: dgrim@thevargocompany.com

Madeleine Kusich: mkusich@thevargocompany.com

D. Brandon Woolslare, CPA: bwoolslare@thevargocompany.com


Distributions

Amy Barney: abarney@thevargocompany.com


Billing

Tami Vargo: tvargo@thevargocompany.com


Untitled Document


 
HOME WHAT'S NEWSERVICESFORMSFAQCONTACT US
The Vargo Company, 4932 Iroquois Avenue, Erie, Pennsylvania 16511, (814) 897-1180